**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

I got blade as 4 star

issamaf80issamaf80 Posts: 1,472 ★★★
After opening my login crystal I got 3 star blade I used the items from the offer and he is maxed after I got dd in my 4 star

Today I got blade as 4 star very happy about it but need to be Aweekend so where do i get it ( I'm new to the game )

n9uhohozsdjy.png

Comments

• Options
    godsquad891godsquad891 Posts: 779 ★★
    congratulations on pulling blade I have just done this also. if you complete act 4 of the story you get an awakening gem. Blade is the best champ at the moment teamed with stark spider and or ghost rider.
  • Options
    godsquad891godsquad891 Posts: 779 ★★
    edited March 2018
    congratulations on pulling blade I have just done this also. if you complete act 4 of the story you get an awakening gem. Blade is the best champ at the moment teamed with stark spider and or ghost rider. I pulled mine from the 5 star daily offer.
  • Options
    Bpn88855Bpn88855 Posts: 464 ★★
    Use it with GR and GR will save u a lot of revives at AQ, quests and AW
  • Options
    congratulations on pulling blade I have just done this also. if you complete act 4 of the story you get an awakening gem. Blade is the best champ at the moment teamed with stark spider and or ghost rider. I pulled mine from the 5 star daily offer.

Congratulation on pulling 5 star blade and thanks for the advice
  • Options
    Bpn88855 wrote: »
    Use it with GR and GR will save u a lot of revives at AQ, quests and AW

Thanks for the advice
  • Options
    chev327foxchev327fox Posts: 826 ★★
    edited March 2018
    Grats on pulling him! I would love him to go with my Ghost Rider some day.