**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Revamp to meet new standards

Dear Kabam people
Let me start by saying a couple of things about me and my experience with the game.
I have been playing for almost 3 years, my P.I. is at 411k ( would have been higher if i hadn't sold all my 2* champs waaay back when) and i spend a little on the game monthly.
The game is very good and very addictive and also a nice way to pass the time almost anywhere but.......
I don't think the game was made with the standards of where it is today in mind (5* and now 6* champs, new champs every month etc).
Potions
The health potions give to a 1*, 2*, 3* champ is relatively ok, but going up just 1* and they start becoming useless. not to mention the newer 5* and now 6* champs. An easy fix for this would be to make them percentage wise. Tier 1 5%, Tier 2 10%, Tier 3 20%, Tier4 30% etc.
Synergies
Synergies that were made with the champs u had at the start were fine and dandy but going forward the older champs synergies don't evolve. A new champ can have a synergy with an older one but shouldn't that older champ have one with the new one?? For example Medusa came in to the game quite recently and she is Black Bolts wife so she has a synergy with him and some of the other older inhumans but they have no synergy with her!!
ISO/Gold
Iso and Gold are two of the main components to level up your champions. When u first started the game u could get Iso and gold from doing the story, going down certain paths, beating enemies etc and that was pretty satisfactory. Then the game evolved..