**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Today i beat for the first time the ROL WS

Josh2PlayJosh2Play Posts: 115
edited June 2017 in General Discussion
So i'm really anxious about beating ROL after seeing some dude on reddit post that he beat ROL less than 3 months in the game.
so i have like 2 and a half weeks to beat ROL and score the record, so 2 days ago i started practicing and today i finally defeated WS in one single go, no revives, no potions, and i even got a lvl 3 potion for free!
4/40 SL
with Yondu Synergy and OG DD/CA/SIM
bmmd9w4r02y6.png
5tp40ay42f9c.png
Do you guys think that i stand a chance to beat ROL in the next 2 weeks?

Comments

• 4_ME_U_D0N34_ME_U_D0N3 Posts: 141
    What is Sl sig? i would do expert proving grounds for the extra Sig stones They give..Just to get sL stronger U need a guillotine for Wolverine To go down in seconds And Imo SL sw and x23 are some champs that can solo ROL except wolverine which he regens in seconds Best of Luck mate
  • Jh_DezJh_Dez Posts: 1,306 ★★★
    Youll need guillotine for wolverine
    Tho u can do it with starlord
    If u opt to use starlord then you have to keep a longer combo chain without getting hit thoughout the fight.
    For scarlet witcg using a poison immune champ like hulk will reduce potion usage
    As for me i used starlord (maxed willpower and pacify mastery) and it only cost me about 5 level 2 revives
  • Tmasters1984Tmasters1984 Posts: 451
    Guillotine Starlord Hulk is a really good team.
  • Josh2PlayJosh2Play Posts: 115
    @4_ME_U_D0N3 sig 29, yeah i got the first 6 a few hours ago, and planning on getting the rest for SL, also i don't have a Guillotine so i guess i'm going to use 3/30 Yondu, it will be a tough fight but i think i can manage it, thank you mate i will stream the achievement.