**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

God tier Dilemma... What would u do?

Should i r3 my 5* gwenpool even though I have a max 4* gp awakened?

OR

should I wait and hope to get blade? I have a 4* generic awakening gem as well. Considering using it on Magic or Archangel, both 4*. AA r4 and magic r5 but no sig stones 4 magic, flooding scarlet witch

Comments

• shadow_lurker22shadow_lurker22 Posts: 3,243 ★★★★★
    edited April 2018
    R3 the 5* gwenpool and awaken magik
  • Savio444Savio444 Posts: 1,781 ★★★★
    Blades in the arena soon, maybe wait. I’ve been saving for 4 months for this damn arena!!
  • Jdat84Jdat84 Posts: 112
    R3 the 5* gwenpool and awaken magik

Why? The reason im questioning it is because im not sure what to do with both gp's. 1 is great 4 offense, but not the greatest on defense right? I dunno. It takes a while to get t4cc's and not sure I wanna double up on the same champ.
    Savio444 wrote: »
    Blades in the arena soon, maybe wait. I’ve been saving for 4 months for this damn arena!!

Fair enough. When does he enter?
  • CuteshelfCuteshelf Posts: 747 ★★★
    edited April 2018
    Leave magik unduped. Her utility is as good without a dupe.

I’d awaken AA Before her but not sure if I’d use a generic on either.

Edit. Just realized you said 4* genetic awakening. Yeah go for it. I’d go AA over magik though.
    Damn! Sorry. It was pushed up about 2 weeks. Prob cause they did Thor rag and hela early.
    If they don’t change the champs again it should be mid of, next month.
    wu3vc1boacby.png
    Damn! Sorry. It was pushed up about 2 weeks. Prob cause they did Thor rag and hela early.
    wu3vc1boacby.png

It was originally 3rd of May
  • shadow_lurker22shadow_lurker22 Posts: 3,243 ★★★★★
    @Jdat84 Because your 5* gwenpool will take you farther than than the 4* will if you like using her then rank up the 5*