**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Looking for 4-5 Active Players

Hello, I am an Officer trying to help recruit some good players to the alliance I belong to. We are 6.9 Mil Alliance, with a Silver 3 Ranking so far for Alliance War. We are looking for 4 to 5 active players looking for an alliance they can join and become part of something special. We feel we are more than just an Alliance, we like to foster friendships and even a family type brotherhood. We are laid back but we are not Lazy. We have very few things that are mandatory as far as Alliance events. here is the layout

1. Line App is required for messaging to help with Alliance War and Alliance Quest
2. It is required to join AQ and War when they are started. we run Map 4 all 5 days. we are working to get to Map 5 soon
3. be at least 100K rating player or if you are at 70K to 80k are looking to upgrade champs to bump that up within the next month or two and are a solid player.
4. we shoot for 265-300k for Summoner Advancement so to give at least 8k to 10k points toward that is a must.
5. Play smart- example don't take someone's else AQ or War path if it is covered by that other player unless they are about to be ko'd or you are asked to help out
6. be respectful toward each other and help out where you can. everyone has their own experiences within the game and each experience may be a helpful tool for someone else.