**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Are these 4* champions any good?

First post here, and I'm quite new to the game. Been playing for about a month, and in the last few days I've gone from having only 3* champions to having 3 4*s. They are: nightcrawler, vulture, scarlet witch. Are any of these any good? And which ones should I invest the most in levelling up? Obviously all unawakened and unduped. Sorry if this is a stupid question, but I'm still a massive noob 😜

Comments

• GriffoplayGriffoplay Posts: 269 ★
    Scarlet is one of the best 4* out there. BUT she needs to be duped and at hight sig.
    Vulture is not so bad for questing but I will not use resouce on him.
    Nightcrawler is valuable on defence.
  • BahamutBahamut Posts: 2,307 ★★★★
    edited June 2018
    Scarlet Witch is a monster when awakened.
    Nightcrawler a great defender in alliance war and is very fun to play.
    Vulture isn’t amazing, but he isn’t bad either.
  • shadow_lurker22shadow_lurker22 Posts: 3,243 ★★★★★
    Bahamut wrote: »
    Scarlet Witch is a monster when awakened.
    Nightcrawler a great defender in alliance war and is very fun to play.
    Vulture isn’t amazing, but he isn’t bad either.

I agree with this guy
  • silverseraphsilverseraph Posts: 133 ★
    nightcrawler can be fun, sw can still nullify unawakened(this is useful), and vulture is tanky as heck
  • taojay1taojay1 Posts: 1,062 ★★★