**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

What's more important

The problem that I am facing right now is that I can parry attacks quite decently but I am not that good at evading I often evade one attack and get hit by the next one I have tried practicing it in arena probably have gotten slightly better at it but I think it's becoming a necessity for me I think because I can't bait sp twos in event quests and arenas which means get hit by the sp three and it's over so what is more important parry or evade?

Comments

• ShadPrinceShadPrince Posts: 842 ★★★
    They’re both equally important but I think evade is much more important than parry
    Like you said, it helps a lot with avoiding basically every special in the game, and also with baiting
    In the long run, evade probably saves you more time and money than parry
  • But evading is so much hard though than parrying with so many characters with so many animations for attacks and also those dash attacks happen in the blink of an eye but yeah what I am trying to say is that I think evading is much harder to master than parrying.😂
  • Hey Deathlight07, I've moved this discussion from the Bugs and Known Issues section over to Strategy and Tips. Please try to ensure you post in the correct section in future as it will help to keep the Forum organized.
    A little tip I’ve got for you is instead trying to wait for the dash in and stuff and swiping back when it happens, what you can do is hold block and then use that same finger to swipe back
    I still do it now, and it really helps because you don’t have the issue of putting your finger down and swiping, your finger is already there, and if you mistime horribly you’ll be blocking anyway