**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Loyalty cost for 5 star Unstoppable Colossus

For your consideration. I feel that the cost of a 5 star Unstoppable Colossus is a bit steep. Granted he is a great champion but not as relevant as many more other champions. Also with War Seasons most feel more compelled to spend loyalty on boost and items than to save for the 5 star. Also the time it takes to even save that amount is extremely long even with much activity in War. There is the chance to get a 4 star from alliance crystals but even that is extremely rare (at least for most summoners). I have been playing for the past 3+ years and have not yet pulled a 4 star from them. I saved for both a 4 and 5 star but that took seemingly forever. Then on top of that some alliance demands for donations for Alliance Quest makes it even harder to save up the necessary loyalty. Also he is more useful when duped so that takes even more time to save up. I implore you all to think about the cost of getting the 5 star and make it a little more reasonable. Like say 500,000 instead of the current 800,000. Any reduction would give more a chance to have to champion if they so desire. Otherwise he will just be a champ that sits on the shelf... Thanks for your time and consideration...

Comments

• Options
    OrdalcaOrdalca Posts: 543 ★★★
    edited August 2018
    If you are opening one Alliance crystal a day, even if you are fully helping your alliance, you are only gaining loyalty from war and events. Simply not buying alliance crystals just about doubles your loyalty income, which, if trying to save for war boost and UC, is much more valuable than the low level ISO and potions you are likely to get from the crystals.