**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Game becoming unbalanced

Having heroes like Emma frost that are significantly over powered is creating an unbalanced game. Kabam refused to allow Thor, sw, ds to be 5* but yet they create new characters like Emma. It doesn't make sense. I've been playing for over 2 years and I've never really wanted to quit until now. Is anyone else this discouraged as I am?

Comments

• LeNoirFaineantLeNoirFaineant Posts: 8,638 ★★★★★
    I don't know if Emma is over powered or not. She's not playable yet and has been out for like 5 minutes.
  • Spidey983Spidey983 Posts: 93
    I believe it's just the node that she is on. If it wasn't for that then she would be pretty decent.
  • KyrieRedKyrieRed Posts: 287 ★★
    Kabam is a business they have to make money somehow. But they don’t make money from people complaining about spending revives that they have farmed for a long time for free? They make $0.00. So just play the game man. She is beatable with practice. Be smart
  • VuskaVuska Posts: 175
    Kabam made a champion without see the real power in comics..
    at least.. How powerful are Thor, DS or Magnetto...
    and they created champion that over... over.. over powered.

Yes, Emma is powerful....
    Domino? She's not that powerful.

You give too much buff and abilities to champion that shouldn't have it
  • IcsGrecIcsGrec Posts: 919 ★★★
    Every month the same old stuff over and over again. The same complaints, just the champion name getting changed.
    I don't feel discouraged at all. Better yet, I feel more motivated than ever to play and gain new skills and new combat techniques.
    The game mechanics are evolving. Things are changing, and certain things require people to be able to adapt.

People rush heads first into a boss fight against a character released a few hours ago. Then they come crying it's too hard.