**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Unfair game to low players

2»

Comments

• KRONOSDOUBLEKRONOSDOUBLE Posts: 548 ★★
    @Neotwism this game isn't a sprint, its a marathon. Ive been playing for 4 years in December and im only almost 400k rating. Meanwhile, there are people who have started this game 1 year ago and are almost close to my level, but only because they spend money, while I have not spent a penny. It sucks, but this game is one that takes time to get better at.
  • KRONOSDOUBLEKRONOSDOUBLE Posts: 548 ★★
    @Neotwism this game isn't a sprint, its a marathon. Ive been playing for 4 years in December and im only almost 400k rating. Meanwhile, there are people who have started this game 1 year ago and are almost close to my level, but only because they spend money, while I have not spent a penny. It sucks, but this game is one that takes time to get better at.

@Estarossa272 is who I meant to tag, not you @Neotwism
  • Connect to McDonald’s WiFi and you’ll progress 3x faster.
  • NeotwismNeotwism Posts: 1,803 ★★★★★
    @GluteusMaximus I don't do arena. I don't know what that has to do with anything or y u r questioning me.uqsr844weyxd.png
    @GluteusMaximus I'll be waiting on that apology anytime your ready.
  • AddyosAddyos Posts: 1,090 ★★★★
    edited September 2018
    Ladies and gentlemen of the jury, in the case of "Newer players have it easier in MCoC", I present to you Exhibit 1.
    Neotwism wrote: »
    @GluteusMaximus I don't do arena. I don't know what that has to do with anything or y u r questioning me.uqsr844weyxd.png

Can we get back to the topic of this thread. My original comment was about having a tutorial for new players. It wasn't about my account or profile.
  • djr17djr17 Posts: 651 ★★★
    edited September 2018
    Pennmabob wrote: »