**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Opponent’s special attacks

This is my very first time accessing this forum and please excuse as my verbiage might be less technical.
I have played for several years now but noticed that your character’s opponent often performs their special moves, especially before the first green, they perform move before fully charged. Does anyone else notice that? Or is that just normal or maybe just me.

Comments

• Options
    LaVarBBBLaVarBBB Posts: 81
    They use their special attack before they charge a bar of power? Hm never gotten that before.
  • Options
    The_OneThe_One Posts: 2,936 ★★★★
    Never seen that before.
    Only problem I have with opponents specials is them throwing them during my combo or while I'm hitting into their block
  • Options
    FreeToPlay_21FreeToPlay_21 Posts: 1,594 ★★★★
    I'm not sure how that is even possible. Can you provide any gameplay footage of this occuring?
  • Options
    I will try to post gameplay. I thought it as just me and but it makes me frustrated that my bars seem to take forever when my opponent’s don’t even make it full green before they use their initial power move (please excuse the old gaming language)
    They will use it repeatedly which I am able to block most of their attacks but it is still annoying.
  • Options
    LormifLormif Posts: 7,369 ★★★★★
    I hope you are not confusing a heavy attack for a special.
  • Options
    OdachiOdachi Posts: 1,069 ★★★★
    They get their first bar of power before you if your attacking because a champion will gain more power from recieving damage than they will from dealing it.
  • Options
    DNA3000DNA3000 Posts: 18,687 Guardian