**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

My current stance on the game as an average player

In short... Not fun but quite pretty with an amazing community and buckets of untapped potential

The not so short review:

Bit about me:
I have been playing this game on and off since early 2015, I have spent money on it but not enough to make a vast difference.

My current position In the game:
I have been thinking for a while about how I feel about the game as I am currently caught in a limbo. Having completed act 5 and almost fully exploring 5.4 I have found myself against a wall. The Ultron to put it short is an embarrassingly bad fight in terms of design with only a handful of viable counters the game has forced me to wait in frustration for RNG to give me one of the few counters and even when I do get one it will be months before I can rank them up due to the resource crisis that the game has. with no proper way to farm necessary gold, iso and catalysts aside from spending hours upon hours in the mind numbing **** show that is arena. There is no other content In the game for me to do aside from the monthly eq so I often find myself with absolutely no reason to log on to the game.

PROS:
At the current moment I would say there are only two redeeming qualities to the game. The first is the often stunning work of the animation team and the second is the solid community that keeps the game afloat and is the only reason I'm still playing to this day.

CONS:
1) the "challenging" fight aren't challenging they are bs messes built to eat as many revives as possible. I feel like after act 4 there is only one single enjoyable path In the entire game (5.4.1 life transfer). Other than this all fights are either not fun or just plain rigged with bad nodes and little to no proper counters.