**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

How do you guys grind Arena?

Tiger360Tiger360 Posts: 1,696 ★★★★
I've been wanting to grind arena for a while now, as I'm not progressing that fast and my account is pretty small even though I started playing the game 4 years ago and have been probably actively been playing for 3 years. However, I just can't bring myself to grind arena. It's so tedious and I can't save battlechips, I always want to spend them lol. What should I do to try convince myself to grind the arena?

Comments

• CaptainPollCaptainPoll Posts: 901 ★★★
    Quite simple actually, let's take an example of arena of 3* and 4*
    First of all , I would use my mediocre three stars to build a streak
    Once i m on a 3× streak I would take two of my top 4*s ( with arena boost) and low 3*
    Then we R given three opponents FRM which u choose whom to fight, top champ is visible and total team strength is visible, subtract the top champ pi with team pi and divide by two, u will average opponent champ rating, now I would lose the fight against the top opponent champ using my 3* and win the other two fights. So this is how u mantain a streak

Note: also remember u should prefer Kang and thnos team as opponents as they have no masteries

PS: if grinding a for champ, it's better to see expected cut off from a YouTube channel called "crafty grinding"
  • MINIWARLORDMINIWARLORD Posts: 62
    edited January 2020
    What is your 5/6* roster like? I only have 14 6*s, but between that and my top 5 5* teams I put up 7.5m in the 5* featured each arena with a streak of about 60-65 series. I also do 1.5m in the 4* basic, usually takes about 45-50 series using 5/50s only.