**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

FINALLY

I’ve been playing this game for 4 years as free to play, and finally have enough resources for my first R5!
My next goal is to 100% Act 5, so what are your recommendations?? I’m thinking either Corvus or Cap, but open to other recommendations too

FINALLY 34 votes

Corvus awakened
61%
GamerPantherusNZHaji_SaabTROUBL3DLvernon15peaty_1977SvensktigerDankestChefTJ107TheSquish671Suman_sahABonzodavidNimorNightMonkeyDas_giNik_860sastomSheDroveMeHereNightbat216TheToxicCactus 21 votes
Cap IW sig 75
35%
Spity68DrownedGodAjay121LibralonixHammerbro_64TheHeroDeservedGhostboytjieEinfachSoDevilMayCryPablo276Keniutek4dlai 12 votes
Other
2%
H_I_Z 1 vote

Comments

• neglass7neglass7 Posts: 214

For reference..
  • GamerGamer Posts: 10,033 ★★★★★
    Corvus awakened
    Covus wil helo u vs the last boss in ac5
    I’m assuming a tie means I can’t go wrong... anyone make a case for one over the other?
  • Nightbat216Nightbat216 Posts: 195
    Corvus awakened