**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

RNG

Kade7175Kade7175 Posts: 304 ★★
So the bad pulls come up a lot lately. And i get it. Using 2 thumbs for long fights is strenuous. Ive been playing since like 3 months before 12.0. I do agree that rewards should be buffed or progression based. There are a lot of areas for improvement. But dont mess with RNG. Bad pulls suck. But man do good pulls feel good. So i wanna see how the community feels.

RNG 50 votes

RNG needs full rework
42%
RagamugginGunnerStefanjonesMrLalowMqc19Bwest289Denzel116PImpDaddyBeyond00_CT42DJMNHKRANꓘAmbjonyDromar_13CapAvengerSPIDER_MANAlexBossuSkinnyfatboy82CaptainPollIronStrangeWarlockdaRobot 21 votes
RNG needs to go
12%
INTEGRALLordScatsburybpunk88deepblack12CaptainGamemanan_44 6 votes
its fine as is. Take the bad with the good
30%
danielmathTwmRKade7175manveerthereal10or_StrongDarthPhalMarvel2289Notsavage19XdSpoodermanxDYa_Boi_28ILLUSION8Giodood_1SpideyFunkoFlashSpideyBertTheSilverSurfer 15 votes
Access to specific champs is necessary
16%
BigdogbobRoOOtsDuffMcGruffScholiaMad_Titan_21Jedi_HawkeDeathLoveSparx265 8 votes

Comments

• Kade7175Kade7175 Posts: 304 ★★
    I have no clue how to rework it. But ive read a lot of this boycott **** and people hate the rng system. So i was throwing that out there. I think if rng is gone so is the game. Like i said in the description bad pulls are rough but good ones are soo good.
  • RoOOtsRoOOts Posts: 234 ★★
    Access to specific champs is necessary
    Make the content doable with various champs, or make the champs definitely needed to accomplish content somehow reasonable to get.

Else people can wait for ages and not pull what's needed. This does not make the majority of people spend more money to get them, but to stop playing the game. The thing is:

Does Kabam care if 1 of 10000 does spent a shitload of money for it?