**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.

My First 5* Science & Mystic Champion Pulls

Hey all, I have been saving 5* shards since I first heard about the dual crystals as I didn’t have any science/mystic champions in my roster and I just went for it! I wanted to share my excitement with you and forgot to take screenshots of two pulls due to happiness lol.

I’ve pulled Captain America IW, Quake, Gladiator Hulk, and Symbiote Supreme! Which ones do you think I should rank up first? I will definitely rank SS immediately as it’s my only mystic 5* and he’s so good but can’t decide between science champions. I’m not good with Quake and I don’t believe I can master her in a short time and I’ve heard Captain America needs awakening and high signature levels so I got a little bit confused. Any tips would be appreciated.

Comments

• ShaqatacShaqatac Posts: 258 ★★
    What that’s insane
  • StopNTakeStopNTake Posts: 50
    edited August 2020
    Thank you for your help all. I think I’m gonna rank Cap first then start practicing with Quake.

By the way, I need 20 mystical mastery cores for mystical dispersion now and I don’t have any loyalty points left. Should I buy these cores with units and rank mythical dispersion to rank 3 for 5% buff for Symbiote Supreme? Waiting for loyalty points seem very long at this point.
  • KDSuperFlash10KDSuperFlash10 Posts: 5,869 ★★★★★
    You've just won the game
  • SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,793 ★★★★★
    dot_ditto said:

I popped 10:

first 5 ...

last 5 ...

Can't complain :)

you pulled two champions for the first time and got them awakened. Insane
    dot_ditto said:

I popped 10:

first 5 ...

last 5 ...