**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Im bored so what is the dumbest thing you've ever done in MCOC history?

13»

Comments

• Options
    DjinDjin Posts: 1,962 ★★★★★
    Tapping the screen during special attacks when I was a beginner.
  • Options
    QacobQacob Posts: 2,253 ★★★★★
    I brought stealthy against mr sinister in AQ today
  • Options
    DarkKnight646DarkKnight646 Posts: 84
    Taking my 4* King Groot to 5/50 and pumping sig stones to him.
  • Options
    Djin said:

Tapping the screen during special attacks when I was a beginner.

Lol. I still do that sometimes now. Middle of an AW mini boss fight and suddenly the screen is upside down. 😂
  • Options
    World EaterWorld Eater Posts: 3,572 ★★★★★
    edited October 2020
    Accidentally buying a featured 6* crystal instead of getting the 10k basic. I don’t think anyone wants to spend 15k 6* shards on a Luke Cage. He’s good and all but I threw away 5k shards.

Spending $$$ on units trying to get a 5* or 6* Surfer when he came out last December.
  • Options
    Erik_Killmonger1001Erik_Killmonger1001 Posts: 427 ★★★
    i delayed act 4 completion by 2 months cause I was terrified of maestro, using a few r3 4* for completion, looked up guides before I got to the chapter , of cause all youtube guides were for LOL maestro so I legit thought the act 4 boss maestro needed r4 5* and had 3 million health, I was not smart
  • Options
    Ronny_Ronny_ Posts: 66
    Played dual vs my friend assuming real pvp fight
    Then realised we both won lol

• Options
    Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★
    Going up against Luke Cage with AA, and forgetting he's bleed immune...
  • Options
    Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★
    Another one is me resetting my mastery tree twice because I made some wrong turns.
  • Options
    StarzStarz Posts: 153
    edited October 2020