**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Ghost: Opinions and Feedback [Title edited for clarity]

ProximaMidnight_8ProximaMidnight_8 Posts: 285 ★★
edited November 2020 in General Discussion
Why does everybody like ghost? I really don't see why. She is only good if you have the wasp synergy. I have a 6 star and she has really been a disappointment so far. Can someone please explain why everybody loves this champion so much or what im doing wrong because I've been playing for 3 years and ghost is my first and only 6 star and I've been very dissapointed so far.

Post edited by Kabam Boo on

Comments

• Options
    ProximaMidnight_8ProximaMidnight_8 Posts: 285 ★★
    Yeah my main problem is every time I try to throw a special, they immediately block because I have to dash back to phase first so I never land any specials.
  • Options
    RaviDaviRaviDavi Posts: 800 ★★★

Yeah my main problem is every time I try to throw a special, they immediately block because I have to dash back to phase first so I never land any specials.

I've got a Ghost yesterday and I'm starting to play content with her. She is difficult to use indeed. I think a solution to your problem could be to parry the opponent, dash back then immediately activate special.
  • Options
    No_oneukNo_oneuk Posts: 1,430 ★★★★★
    edited November 2020

If you arent using wasp, build to sp2 and, instead of dashing back and throwing your special, do a parry into dash back into special. This let's you have the guaranteed crits on your special whilst they are stunned, preventing them from blocking or dashing back on your special.
  • Options
    Thicco_ModeThicco_Mode Posts: 8,852 ★★★★★