**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

Should I awaken 5-star Annihilus?

ROADHOGGERSROADHOGGERS Posts: 33
edited November 2020 in Strategy and Tips
I have a 5-star cosmic awakening gem and the only 5-star cosmic champion I currently have is Annihilus. I'm level 44 which means I don't have many places to get 5-star shards. Should I just awaken Annihilus or just wait a few years for Hyperion?
Post edited by Kabam Rose on

Comments

• ROADHOGGERSROADHOGGERS Posts: 33
    Oh sorry, this is my first time in the community, and was this too many discussions at a single time?
  • SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,797 ★★★★★
    yes. If you do three a day, try to spread them out over the course of the day instead all at once
  • Iron_Patriot_is_litIron_Patriot_is_lit Posts: 1,860 ★★★★★
    You should be making no more than 2 threads a day. Over the course of a week you should have less than 8 threads started.
  • KattohSKattohS Posts: 717 ★★
    I wouldn’t
    ABOMB said:

Last time I checked, this forum was open and free to all who want to participate..

OP, post what your heart desires broham..these guys can just NOT click on your discussions if they so choose.

And to answer your question, my 5* Annihilus is awakened and does well for war defense and questing..many immunities. His awakened ability isn't that necessary and there are sooooo many more great cosmics but hook up who you like and have fun! 😉

Yea, no thanks. I’d rather not have a chunk of the first page on general discussions taken up by a handful of threads with questions that could all be asked in one.
  • Will3808Will3808 Posts: 3,536 ★★★★★