**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Is Stealth Spidey Fragile ?

So basically I've been using stealth spidey for 3 months, I ranked him up only for utilities but since I didn't used him much.
Whenever I use him anywhere he just takes too much block damage .
Tell me if someone agrees

Comments

• Agreed, his health pool is really low
  • PolygonPolygon Posts: 3,832 ★★★★★
    I have a 6* stealth spidey, but he probably won’t ever get to see rank 2. Reason being is his playstyle *needs* you to be good at intercepting. Low block proficiency, low healthpool. Maybe if i had guardian synergy
  • Kill_GreyKill_Grey Posts: 8,666 ★★★★★
    Well, I did use him to solo 6.4.3 darkhawk and some labyrinth fights without much troubles, so not sure what you're talking about.
  • shield456shield456 Posts: 1,979 ★★★
    I don't use my 4star anywhere except AQ,AW and other small events and arena.

His block proficiency is very low and health drains drastically after being struck.

But his attack is superb
  • BeastDadBeastDad Posts: 1,404 ★★★★★
    Yes but his utility is supernatural.
  • KevanproGKevanproG Posts: 308 ★★
    High risk High reward to me stealth spidey has one of the easiest animation to intercept people with so I dont struggle with his low hp
  • Grootman1294Grootman1294 Posts: 864 ★★★★
    He is so fragile it is actually stupid. His block proficiency and health are very low compared to other champions.

His playstyle doesn't rely on parry, so at least you can get around it
  • EtjamaEtjama Posts: 7,981 ★★★★★
    He's a glass canon, you've gotta know how to play em. I barely ever land more than 1 parry when I'm using him. Once I get my fury and precision up, I just find an opening, 6 combo (in his case), backdraft, 7 combo, bait special, retaliate, 6 combo, backdraft, 7 combo, bait special, retaliate, and just keep repeating that.