**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

What should I do with my masteries?

Will3808Will3808 Posts: 3,536 ★★★★★
edited March 2021 in Strategy and Tips
I’ve been saving up units for a while to unlock more masteries and I’ve got a little over 7000 now. I don’t want to unlock suicides because it’s really costly and I don’t want to deal with recoil. So here’s my current masteries.

I’ve got all my extra mastery points currently in greater strength and and a few others spread across offense. So what should I unlock? Thanks.

Here’s the top of my roster if that helps.

Post edited by Kabam Habanero on

Comments

• TheBair123TheBair123 Posts: 5,344 ★★★★★
    I'm not a mastery expert, but I would unlock as much willpower as you can, and go for the bleed suicide first. Ghost, Guardian, BWCV, and CGR are all bleed immune or resistant in one way or another. I would just unlock recoil but not put any points into it.
  • MrInsanityMrInsanity Posts: 1,539 ★★★★
    I think you should get rid of Lower Cruelty, get Glass Cannon, get Willpower (maybe), and then get Despair and Assassins (maybe Deep Wounds since you have Medusa and Nick). Something along those lines depending on what you think you need IMO.
    edited March 2021

I'm not a mastery expert, but I would unlock as much willpower as you can, and go for the bleed suicide first. Ghost, Guardian, BWCV, and CGR are all bleed immune or resistant in one way or another. I would just unlock recoil but not put any points into it.

He said he doesn't want suicides. Plus half/partial suicides are really not worth it for recoil.
  • RiptideRiptide Posts: 3,067 ★★★★★
    I’ve recently unlocked Will power and it’s really helpful
  • Will3808Will3808 Posts: 3,536 ★★★★★
    edited March 2021