**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

AW spending vs skill

2»

Comments

• The1_NuclearOnionThe1_NuclearOnion Posts: 907 ★★★
    OK so here's some perspective since I have done this before.

I am not good at Stun immune, Bleed immune, poison immune unduped NightCrawler in AW. I am still practicing and I really don't want to here any garbage about "how easy he is" although some dingle-berry is still gonna.

Anyways, I wipe my path clean, all champs in place and most health.
    Then I face NC on this immune node as mini-boss.
    Wipes out all 3 champs.
    I have collected unused 350 team revives up to this point. Time to practice.
    I revive with only 350 health for each champ going for not getting hit or blocking.
    Wipes out my team again.
    I do this 5 or 6 times trying to get some practice in, getting a feel for it a little more each time.
    I Could do this up to 15X each time reviving 3 champs to only 350 health. That's 45 kills technically!
    I spent nothing really and I get to practice.
    I can't go past that 15 item use limit so it is not like I can "BUY" a win here unless I can use those tiny revives to beat this guy.

Now some D-bag gets on forum all upset thinking someone "bought" what? Level 5 revives or something?
    To get significant revive and health you would need way more item use ability than is currently built into the game.
  • KhanMedinaKhanMedina Posts: 927 ★★★
    edited October 2017
    To get significant revive and health you would need way more item use ability than is currently built into the game.

That last part makes no sense. You can buy better potions and revives in order to buy a win. You can full heal/revive your team in 3 items if they are good enough items.
    edited October 2017
    KhanMedina wrote: »