**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Why UC is so hard with 4 star rank 5 champions

LooolzLooolz Posts: 38
edited April 2021 in Strategy and Tips
I am not a pro player..i am a average player..5.1.6 is quest which i am unable to complete with my all 4 stars.and everytime they give me 5 stars that are not worthy to rank up.i am disappointed aaaalot.here is my roaster.and tell me what i am missing.

Comments

• LibertyPrimeV1LibertyPrimeV1 Posts: 4,179 ★★★★★
    Parry Heavy Spam with Archangel should clear at least half the Defenders you'll run into, especially if you Rank Up Apocalypse and bring him in the same team.
    (Apocalypse is Amazing on his Own and is a content clearing Monster for the other half, but can also Buff Archangel even more with Horseman)

Also Take Your Time, Act Content isn't going anywhere. Slow down if you keep getting Roadblocked, look over the entire map and see which Path+Node Combo will be easiest for you, then practice that past by fighting the First Enemy then restarting the Quest till you get the hang of the AI/Countering Nodes/Dealing the Certain Defenders.
    Then when you're ready decide the Team you'll being in, if you have trouble against any Robots on the Path then bring Medusa to Shut Them Completely Down, if a Defender or two has a bunch of Annoying Buffs or Power Gain bring Doom in to deal with them, if the Enemy can be Bled and Poisoned then Archangel will Melt them, and so on.
  • hermherm Posts: 415 ★★
    lol I think average player these days denotes uc or even cav players. Conquerers not so much
  • Fear_of_Clowns2099Fear_of_Clowns2099 Posts: 892 ★★★
    edited April 2021