Options

Long time player about done. Crashing/lag

DoubleBogeyDoubleBogey Posts: 14
edited June 2021 in Bugs and Known Issues
I started playing this game before there were crystal shards and I'm about to be done. I stopped spending shortly after the crashing/lag was introduced in the game about 6 months or so ago. I don't think kabam has even acknowledged it as an issue. Honestly I'm questioning if this game is worth my time anymore. It's completely unacceptable to not be able to run thru my 6* roster in arena without crashing. Then there are the other issues where things just don't work as they should. Parrys not working for no reason, getting hit by things that have never been an issue in the past, just overall horrendous game performance where I'm not sure what's going to happen. That used to not be the case. The reason I fell in love with this game is because of the control I felt playing. It feels like the game is shifting into a slot machine. I don't care what shiny champs I have if the gameplay sucks, which currently it does.

Is there any hope game performance and stability is going to be addressed ever? Or is this the foreseeable future of the game? It doesn't seem like kabam cares at all about the player experience. I know not a single dev plays this game as this certainly would be fixed if they did. It's so disappointing that a game capable of being great is in this state.

-Frustrated summoner
Post edited by Kabam Zibiit on

Comments

• Options
    Jridenhour_3Jridenhour_3 Posts: 348 ★★
    OGAvenger said:

Lol “crashing and lagging were introduced to the game”. Was that a new champ or a new feature/quest?

But it all seriousness…it’s not that bad.

You do realize everyone’s game acts differently depending on device and such. And yeah this game usually is pretty bad most of the time.
  • Options
    jdrum663jdrum663 Posts: 551 ★★