Dr Doom 6 star worth ranking

I have been using my max rank 5* doom for 2 years now and just pulled him as a 6*. Is it worth the resources trying to rank my 6*?

Comments

• KnightOfTheRealmKnightOfTheRealm Member Posts: 950 ★★★
    Yeah one of the best attackers in the game probably the best all rounder
  • tannerpurser59tannerpurser59 Member Posts: 4
    A_Fungi said:

After using your 5* you still have to ask this question?

I can’t R3/R4 him immediately so I guess my question was is he really that much better? I mean most of the time I only need 1 or 2 rotations to finish most people with my 5*
  • MCOCRoobMCOCRoob Member Posts: 18
    For story content, if you don't mind a longer fight, you can just keep using your 5* and adding a couple doom cycles to your fight. And you can rank a different champion.
    For battlegrounds and AW, you probably want to start ranking up your 6*. Every bit of health and attack matters.
  • Ayden_noah1Ayden_noah1 Member Posts: 1,739 ★★★★

Is mcoc bugged??!

Bugs to the left and bugs to the right, Bugs everywhere.
  • BulmktBulmkt Member Posts: 1,615 ★★★★

I have been using my max rank 5* doom for 2 years now and just pulled him as a 6*. Is it worth the resources trying to rank my 6*?

All depends on what other 6* Mystic champs you own - like Rintrah or Abs Man - there are more alternatives these days
  • [Deleted User][Deleted User] Posts: 0 ★★★★

Is ice cold?!

Ice is hot.
    Ice has heat, ice is not hot. Rank up that 6* whateverhisface 🥳
  • Bee2JayBee2Jay Member Posts: 109
    Alwasy wishing to pull him for 5 or 6* and i will completely finish all my rank up resources on him
    His 4* helped me till i became Uncollected and i still pretty much use him for EQ and other stuffs

I wouldnt even mind having a game in any of the content where i use hi 4*, 5* and 6* all together.

You dont even need to ask the question knowing fully well what his 5* did for you in that 2yrs ;)