Alliance War is Broken

Over the past few days, multiple members in my alliance have been complaining that they either can’t join their assigned battlegroup, or can’t join any at all. It just happened to me today. I can’t join any battlegroup no matter how much I try. There’s no way the problems that I’m new to the alliance either, I’ve been in it for over 6 months! Kabam, this needs to be fixed ASAP!

Comments

• antoanto Member Posts: 9
    This is happening to our alliance members too , this means we are starting attack phase short of defenders, so it’s a loss before we even start
  • FuriousImpalerFuriousImpaler Member Posts: 50
    Unrelated to the joining issue, my alliance including myself have reported unbelievable input issues in AW. I was unable to parry or dex attacks. I brought Nimrod for the bleed and poison path and he died of poison (it was not the shock path). You can not intercept an attack in AW.

So many bugs this round I stopped playing completely. It's more productive to just throw your phone against the wall than play in the current climate of AW.
  • Harp_NoelHarp_Noel Member Posts: 3
    Hey every time i try to Join the attack phase of alliance wars it says “an unknown error has occurred”
    i always try re-placing defenders or moving champs around but it’s the same error message every time.

This will make me unable to get the season rewards which i very much need to better my account. If someone could help me or Kabam if y’all could fix this that’d be great thank you.
  • SergeantPsychoticSergeantPsychotic Member Posts: 85
    This has been happening to players in my alliance aswell
  • pseudosanepseudosane Member, Guardian Posts: 3,957 Guardian
    are your champs in a quest?
  • MrLGreenThunderMrLGreenThunder Member Posts: 26

are your champs in a quest?

Nope. I checked after it gave me the message, and they weren’t. I even tried other champs, and it gave me the same result.
  • MrLGreenThunderMrLGreenThunder Member Posts: 26