Options

Sad times for the community

JohnnooooooJohnnoooooo Posts: 123 ★★★
edited April 3 in General Discussion
Kabam, I've been playing for 9 years, nearly since the games drop.. the community and yourselves we've had our ups and downs, but this last few months have been the toughest times playing this game, Im end game paragon, would be valiant if I had the spare time to clear necro, but having a busy job and 2 young kids it's pretty hard to commit with all the other bits going on in the game..

The CCP, apart from Vega and Kt1, and probably lags, are so out of touch with the community, and if they're what u guys listen to as feedback on things, no wonder we are where we are

The game just ain't fun.. Wars a mess, inputs are still bad, Ai is erratic (especially when taunt, infuriate and intimidate just don't work)
Bgs is just too dead with rewards, paragons are completely slapped with shoddy rewards, like the mysterium store, bgs store and deals and valiants being able to just outright buy meta relevant champs, meaning p2w is ridiculously rife ATM in bgs..
Oh, the mastery system, recoils are bugged.
New defenders are not fun to fight against, and our willpower and dex masteries l, which I think most of us paid for, are now bypassed by certain champs..
It feels like to some of us, because I won't speak for the whole community, feel that you really don't care, as alot of things we say are ignored, brushed under the rug and dismissed, Ie, this war season should have never lasted this long

Please do something soon, communicate and respond better, as so we don't feel like this, after all we are your bread and butter, to survive as a company.. I'm happy spending like I use to again as soon as I'm valiant and I see things getting better (currently can't justify spending knowing there's better deals, and kabam are holding the title behind necro)
Just a few of my thoughts and vents there, I'm not even asking for much