**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

1 Star champion

Bhalla308Bhalla308 Posts: 6
edited June 17 in General Discussion
Hello my fellow collectors,

There's something i wanna ask about 1 star champions. I started playing mcoc last month (May 2024), so i’m pretty new to this game. Please kindly answer my questions.

I love collecting things. Currently, i am at uncollect level. I am able to obtain/collect 2 star and above. I’m collecting what i can. I found out that i have some missing 1 star champs.

but i don't have any idea how i can obtain all 1 start. there should be quest so every one can collect all one star championships.

Comments

• Options
    captaincushcaptaincush Posts: 633 ★★★
    edited June 17
    I've been playing well over 9 years and am missing 2 of the available 1* champs. Usually once a year there is an arena where you can only use 1 and 2* champs and the milestones include Collector crystals that give only 1 and 2* champs, still missing those two champs
  • Options
    Sundance_2099Sundance_2099 Posts: 2,970 ★★★★★
    I have all of them :DB) even Deadpool whom you have to buy.
  • Options
    Greed_ExodusGreed_Exodus Posts: 261 ★★★

False, I got 1* Deadpool and every 1* in the game from those pawn crystals from a past event and I’m fully ftp
  • Options
    well, I bought him when he was only available to buy.
  • Options
    ahmynutsahmynuts Posts: 6,604 ★★★★★

False, I got 1* Deadpool and every 1* in the game from those pawn crystals from a past event and I’m fully ftp
    The pawn crystals were awesome. I loved those
  • Options
    Qwerty12345Qwerty12345 Posts: 803 ★★★★