**KNOWN AW ISSUE**
Please be aware, there is a known issue with Saga badging when observing the AW map.
The team have found the source of the issue and will be updating with our next build.
We apologize for the inconvenience.
Options

Super rare champ drop rates NEED to be buffed

Hello,

I have been playing this game since launch, nearly 10 years now. Today, I have every 5-star champ except 13 at max rank. I play this game for completion. One of those is Immortal IF. I understand that a 1% drop rate is rare, but I have opened thousands of duplicate crystals, and have never seen him, let alone other players who may have him. I got lucky on my first TB arena crystal and pulled a 5* Punisher, who I have only seen once. I understand rare and the fun of pursuing something, but these characters are unattainable, getting trophy champs from holiday is a million times easier than getting these champs to drop since these characters are in NO way game-breaking. Please buff their drop rates, it is time to do so. I hope I am not the only one and the community can get behind me on this. Goldpool, Punisher, and Immortal IF all need their drops buffed. There is no way mathematically, that someone who plays every day, and opens as many crystals as I do, hasn't at least seen one of these champs. Please help us make the game fun and buff them. That's a small ask, won't ruin the game. Can I get an Amen from the community

Comments

• Options
    ButtehrsButtehrs Posts: 5,030 ★★★★★
    Saying no one has him yet many here on forums alone do indeed have him. You'll get him eventually. And since he's not gamebreaking, why cry about it? For completion purposes? Far bigger fish to fry mate.
  • Options
    JLordVileJJLordVileJ Posts: 1,699 ★★★
    And then there is me who has gotten punisher too many times to count
  • Options
    johnlaw3742johnlaw3742 Posts: 178 ★★