**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Blade

Scopeotoe987Scopeotoe987 Posts: 1,548 ★★★★★
I just pulled a 4 star blade and I'm very new to this character so I wanted to ask. Any tips on blade?4ky3gd7dcru6.png

Comments

• JJ4302JJ4302 Posts: 47
    Rank him up, use search function here or on reddit
  • Primmer79Primmer79 Posts: 2,968 ★★★★
    use his synergies as much as possible
  • colbyscipio987colbyscipio987 Posts: 1,027 ★★
    Why is this a question, just read his info and how to use him.

Sometimes there are things I miss in descriptions that arent explicitly stated. This is a forum. He can ask what he wants.
    Primmer79 wrote: »

Sometimes there are things I miss in descriptions that arent explicitly stated. This is a forum. He can ask what he wants.

I mean Blade has been out for like a good 3 months. Is he just being dumb or being slow.

I opened quake for the first time two months ago. I asked a friend whats the best way to utilize her. No one knows every caveat of every champion. Quit being condescending

I mean Blade has been out for like a good 3 months. Is he just being dumb or being slow.

I opened quake for the first time two months ago. I asked a friend whats the best way to utilize her. No one knows every caveat of every champion. Quit being condescending

I bet you didn't read the INFO.
  • DizzyDizzy Posts: 236 ★★

No need to be too aggressive about it. I don't think I know how to get the most of my Blade in terms of when to regen, which specials to use, etc. either. For what it's worth, just watching people like Lagacy play with Blade I tend to spam the sp2 and regen whenever I can to stay at 70%.

Sure there's a chance he's just trolling for attention, given he has a fairly strong roster to not know anything about Blade, but why not offer the benefit of the doubt?