Potential Delay to v44.1 Launch

We are currently working through some issues that may affect the release window of v44.1. This means that the update may not release on Monday as it usually does. We are working to resolve the issue holding us up as quickly as possible, but will keep you all updated, especially if the delay results in any changes to the content release schedule.
Options

Red Hulk-Is he still valuable?

Now I've been playing Contest of Champions for about 5 months and I rarely see a Red Hulk anymore.

Well,I found the reason why.

Red Hulk is a very strong attacker with some slow playstyle,but he does the job!

Red Hulk IS available as a 6star,but people find other champions like Blade,Medusa,Archangel to replace him.

I don't say they're completely wrong,it's just that people like Seatin,BrianGrant and TheAnalyzer need a multiple function character and they have the answer right in their Champions Inventory.

Red Hulk is great since the buff kicked in.

Let me explain how he works,

•Red Hulk if Poisoned or Incinerated,gets a Fire Charge.(What is a fire charge you ask?It's a passive effect which makes Red Hulk the character he is,it does extra damage after you punch someone.Max limit for fire charges is 10).

•Red Hulk's heavy attack takes too much time,but it does a lot of damage.

•His 1st move gives him two fire charges and pushes the enemy away if He/She is not blocking.

•His 2nd move is two hits,the first one being a melee and second one is a projectile.
It gives Red Hulk a good amount of health in 2 Fire Charges.

•Red Hulk's third move does crazy damage and shows you how to release stress from your boss.LOL.

Jokes apart-He is a great character,but people follow Seatin and his list because they think they can become like him if they follow him.

Tactics for Red Hulk UNAWAKENED
•Reach at least 6 Fire Charges before using second move.
•Keep spamming the first move.
•When you are below some health,then use the 2nd move