**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

C'mon Kabam

2»

Comments

• SmashSmash Posts: 808 ★★★
    There is a problem when master difficulty is harder than epic. Took me all 5 of my 2* champs to send Sentinel to the junk yard
  • MrOnizukaMrOnizuka Posts: 121
    Epic is easy peasy but master was seriously a tough fight. Never expect today’s danger room being so annoying. Wanted to rush danger rooms to do other stuffs but the more impatient I am, the more revives and potions that i have to use. Oh crappp
  • Maat1985Maat1985 Posts: 2,237 ★★★★
    jkcjmiji wrote: »
    I have been playing this game for almost 6 months, and if you guy have not used any potion to take down that sentinel in master difficulty with your max 2 star. I really give you a huge respect. I had to use all my 5 champs and spend 4 single revives on my magneto (Red) to take that guy down plus I had 2 boosts up (health and attack&health).

Epic one was okay cuz fortunately I had iceman 4/40 90 sig.

cant remeber the hit count...
    but around 50 hits each in master room, i 2 shotted him. i used my 2* max Bishop and my 2* max cable. it was really helpful using bishop in the previous fight so i started against sentinel with a sp2.

have no idea of exact hits but i used 2 champs against him. i took him to 40% in about 60 hits with my 3* max domino before i messed up. then i finished him in 30 or so hits with my 3* max iceman.

no boosts... no items used.... yeah would have been really hard to one shot him... but not bad considering you have a whole team to have used....
  • DshuDshu Posts: 1,503 ★★★★