**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

I’m stuck

edited October 2018 in Strategy and Tips
Hey,
I’ve been playing marvel mcoc for 2 years with this account. I never take it so seriosly so my account kinda sucks I’ve made so many mistakes.

I’ve completed Act4 %100, and almost act5-2

Act1-2-3 isn’t %100 completed.

Don’t have iso8 enough gold etc.

Only have dexterity and parry on masteries. The other mastery points are given on full attack.

So i need some advice. I can never get a good prize from arenas, i’m doing it for battle chips but it takes forever.

I’m open for any kind of advice even if i should starr a new account

c1apoej4m4ak.jpeg
ins b9kmcu18xjcc.jpeg

rlf58yx8hw26.jpeg

Comments

• Kobster84Kobster84 Posts: 2,898 ★★★★★
    Rank up Morningstar void kilmonger domino blade and cap iw
  • somanyquestionboisomanyquestionboi Posts: 10
    edited October 2018
    Has every god tier as 4*
    And an Iceman 5*
    Then says:
    ''My account sucks''
  • SpeedbumpSpeedbump Posts: 1,520 ★★★
    Don't have the beginner acts done but complaining about not having ISO and gold. Sounds legit! Maybe 100% those first? Theres a thought. Also look up how to use mastery points on youtube, yours needs lots of work.
  • Kobster84 wrote: »

Which quests i should start with to get the most iso8 i need.

What can i do to get more class cataysts except daily missions.

Should i spend units on energy or keep them for masteries?

Thanks for the answer

• Has every god tier as 4*
    And an Iceman 5*
    Then says:
    ''My account sucks''

Well it doesn’t really matter when you can’t progress and get enough gold iso8 cat whatever to upgrade them
  • Kobster84Kobster84 Posts: 2,898 ★★★★★
    Kobster84 wrote: »

Thanks for the answer
    For iso it’s a slow game just keep saving your 4 stars and dupes will eventually come in and they give a ton of iso