**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
We have not set an end-date for the new period, but we will update this banner when we have more information.

My first year on the contest.

GildenlowGildenlow Posts: 691 ★★★
Hey guys, just wanted to share what a great year this was. I started playing this game in February and I was really lucky overall.

- My First 4 stars was iceman, I got him from. A premium cristal really early so everything became easy.
- Some friends of mine allowed me to be in their alliance despite mi low level so I always had resources.
- when I was going through act iv I pulled and duped scarlet with and everything became even easier.
- my five stars luck was really awful, I had plenty of resources just waiting until I finally got this amazing champs and on Christmas I pulled both stark spidey and domino.

So, just wanted to share my happiness over this amazing year. Now I'm focused on exploring act 5 100% and with this amazing champs I don't thin there'll be any problem.

9rpo5ae2rgsm.jpg

s01p4si0s6nn.jpg

Comments

• DragonFire2DragonFire2 Posts: 181
    You have an incredibly solid roster for just a year on here. Nice job!
  • ẞlооdẞlооd Posts: 2,005 ★★★★
    Wow do you go for featured or basic?
  • GildenlowGildenlow Posts: 691 ★★★
    You have an incredibly solid roster for just a year on here. Nice job!

Thanks, it's nice to read this kind of stuff.
    ẞlооd wrote: »
    Wow do you go for featured or basic?

Always basic.

My only featured cristal wasnfrol one event when they gave it as a reward and I got Massacre from that one.
  • iRetr0iRetr0 Posts: 1,252 ★★★★
    I started about late March/beginning of April, I am not even close to your level, well done! Any tips?
  • Physology101Physology101 Posts: 77
    Nice! It is bigger than my account that started more than three years ago!