**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

What champ that you thought would be good in game turned out to be trash?

PiccoloSBCPiccoloSBC Posts: 103
edited January 2019 in General Discussion
When you first joined the game, is there a champion that you thought would be good, but was bad in game? Mine was iron fist. They did him dirty.

Comments

• RT9RT9 Posts: 93
    Red Skull and Hulkbuster
  • FhfjghhggggjfhfjgFhfjghhggggjfhfjg Posts: 4,492 ★★★★★
    Magneto, red skull
  • Thanos_CarThanos_Car Posts: 298
    Maldroit2 wrote: »
    Corvus glaive.

Good one.
  • DrownedGodDrownedGod Posts: 276
    Hulkbuster. He couldn't even bust Bill Bixby.
  • DL864DL864 Posts: 1,089 ★★★
    Phoenix was a major let down. But when I started playing it was hulk that was before his buff and they changed his l1
  • SyiionicSyiionic Posts: 64
    Red Skull. He litterally has an infinity stone. And they know that the infinity stone are powerful. Thanos has the infinity gauntlet but they made him unplayable. No other playable character in the game has an infinity stone except Vision Age of Ultron which is another disappointment. But that’s for a later date.
  • crystaldsmithcrystaldsmith Posts: 471 ★★
    Red Skull was the biggest disappointment for me. I had high hopes for one of the few champs with an infinity stone. He really should be awesome but I can't find much use for him. He deserves a major buff
  • VulcanMVulcanM Posts: 664 ★★
    carnage, before the buff.
  • NojokejaymNojokejaym Posts: 3,911 ★★★★★
    sentry
  • Samspade23Samspade23 Posts: 549 ★★
    Magneto and sentry. They should be insane in this game and they both suck.
  • RichiesDad79RichiesDad79 Posts: 1,003 ★★★