**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

New to the game need help

I'm new to the game and I was wondering what's the best way to get heroes? Also which one is better 3 star Morro or 3 star massacre. I would appreciate any tips. Thank you.

Comments

• ElwixElwix Posts: 55
    massacre
  • Hey there, Fad3_galaxy_07_!

Firstly, welcome to The Contest and Forums!

The best way to get Heroes is by completing content to build an initial stash of Crystals, as well as Crystal Shards.
    Going through Story Mode will yield some of these, as well as going through the monthly Event Quests.

You can tap 'View Rewards' to get an idea of what you can expect to receive for both completion (Beating the map once), as well as Exploration (Finishing the map 100%).

In addition to this, as many of your Champions are likely to be completely new upon opening Crystals, I'd personally advise against selling them. If you pull that Champion a second time, you duplicate them, which grants extra Crystal Shards.

For example, if I have a 2* Wolverine and pull another 2* Wolverine, he will then become "Awakened", which will unlock his signature ability. In addition, I'd receive 55 3* Crystal Shards, which will go toward completing a 3* Crystal.

When you have a nice little collection of Champions, it's a good idea to check out some of the Arenas, as the milestones there often contain more Crystal shards, which you can collect to get more Champions. Summoner Trials is an excellent choice for this when you're newer to the game.

We hope this helps!
  • scxoxoscxoxo Posts: 109