**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

And the curse continues.....

I have been playing this game for 2 years now. Have been doing uncollected every month ever since it came out and I have never pulled a decent 6 star champion. I don't believe your odds kabam. The fact that you have made 4 star champs obsolete for act 6 related content is even more annoying when you see what kind of luck we get on our 6 star pulls. My latest 6 star champ was og daredevil. Before him I pulled a juggernaut. I'm getting well annoyed at this game now. I have attached my 6 star roster along with this thread. I'm sure not one champ out of all these will be helpful for me in act 6.

Comments

• Ctleath_013Ctleath_013 Posts: 416 ★★
    Sorry, Good Luck in the future!
  • Maximus_SpankersonMaximus_Spankerson Posts: 445 ★★
    my condolences
  • Ely_20Ely_20 Posts: 83
    I understand your pain, just hang in there, hopefully you'll get lucky in your next 6 star crystal! :)
  • WerewrymWerewrym Posts: 2,830 ★★★★★
    Ouch... I totally feel you. I have 5 6* champs: IF, DPX, YJ, Beast, and Cap WW2. I never use any of them. I’m so sick of the 6* garbage it isn’t even fun opening 6* crystals anymore.
  • VoltolosVoltolos Posts: 1,120 ★★★
    @Werewrym Do you have such a big roster of 5* champs that you never use any of your 6* guys? Because YJ Beast and Cap aren't useless
  • RiderofHellRiderofHell Posts: 4,394 ★★★★★
    Complaining on bad 6* pulls where lots of pp have so many and here i am struggling to get a single r5 5* let alone to open a 3rd 6*
  • Kobster84Kobster84 Posts: 2,898 ★★★★★

Complaining on bad 6* pulls where lots of pp have so many and here i am struggling to get a single r5 5* let alone to open a 3rd 6*

I really don’t get your point
  • ThatGrootGrootThatGrootGroot Posts: 427 ★★
    Voltolos said: