**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Reporting a Series of bugs

I take it pointing out bugs is considered 'constructive' and for that reason alone this post is not deleted.
I would like to report a series of bugs I have encountered in the contest both in last couple of days and some that has been observed for a while and some might be already reported . However I don't have time to check each of them.
Now, players who do not encounter this problem please don't find the need to comment on it, this post is meant to call attention to these issues and thus we may find a solution to this soon . Also I have been playing for 3 years so any arguments based on me being a noob should be nullified . Thank you.

1) While being hit with first part of a special attack, if it makes contact , the entire attack should hit the opponent. But I have observed that many times , especially in war that the AI even when hit with first part of a heavy, recovers impossibly fasts and 'parry'-ies the 2nd part of the attack. This is an impossible mechanic that allows AI to counter our special immediately . Note that the player has no say in the timing of 2nd or 3rd parts of a special we can only control when to fire a multi part special and not when each part is to hit.

Mephisto: I have been able to get hit by mephisto l1 flames and still recover to dex it. Same goes for AI it gets hit by the flames and then parries or dexes the 2nd part of it.

Stark Spidey: first kick made unmistakable contact and damage while his web shots were parried by the AI . Parried by Medusa and IM IW once.

Observed in : Arena, War, Uncollected MQ
date: Since last year but more prominent since january

if the AI can do it, so should the player or should be completely unrecoverable mid special.

2) Attacks not making contact: