**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

My first 5*- How good is Moon Knight?

Yesterday I got the last 1000 5* shards I needed for my first 5*. (Thanks for the Yolo crystal Kabam)
It was Moon Knight. I found a few reviews on him but they werent very detailed and all not very up to date. My first impression was hes very good while full moon and ok while new moon. But Im not very experienced so I wanted to hear the opinions of some veterans.^^ So here are a few questions:
1. What tier is he in? (Meh, OK, Good, Amazing, Demi-God, God) Please for full moon AND new moon. And why do think that?
2. Is his signature abilitie nessecary? And how much better does it make him?
3. Where is he better: AW offence, AW defense (Which node?), AQ?
4. Was it an good pull? I know there are some pretty crappy 5*s.
5. Who was your first 5*?

I hope you can help me and Im not very annoying.
Thank you!

Comments

• Options
    shchong2shchong2 Posts: 2,419 ★★★★
    edited April 2018
    Welcome to the forum for your 1st post.

He is decent/okay, but he changes according to the phase of the moon. I had a 4* moon knight at R3/30 (like the rest of my 80+ 4* champs) but only for arena roster purpose. He is NOT trash, but I have better champs in place for AQ, AW and quest ahead of him.

MOON KNIGHT ANY GOOD?
    https://forums.playcontestofchampions.com/en/discussion/comment/315928#Comment_315928
    shchong2 wrote: »
    Moon Knight is a MOODY champ, his mood swings according to the Moon phases. During full moon days, he tears everything apart like an over-powered Werewolf, but during crescent moon, he maybe a little on the side of a puppy ...

rknpsoiu1cou.png

• Options
    TheHoodedDormammuTheHoodedDormammu Posts: 1,448 ★★★
    he was my 5th 5 star. He seems to be good i guess
  • Options
    C4edmonC4edmon Posts: 26