**WINTER OF WOE - BONUS OBJECTIVE POINT**
As previously announced, the team will be distributing an additional point toward milestones to anyone who completed the Absorbing Man fight in the first step of the Winter of Woe.
This point will be distributed at a later time as it requires the team to pull and analyze data.
The timeline has not been set, but work has started.
There is currently an issue where some Alliances are are unable to find a match in Alliance Wars, or are receiving Byes without getting the benefits of the Win. We will be adjusting the Season Points of the Alliances that are affected within the coming weeks, and will be working to compensate them for their missed Per War rewards as well.

Additionally, we are working to address an issue where new Members of an Alliance are unable to place Defenders for the next War after joining. We are working to address this, but it will require a future update.

I started playing mcoc so long ago I remember when... (add yours here)

1235»

Comments

• SillyCaitlinSillyCaitlin Posts: 535

And also when there was 3 miniboss in aw.instead of 5.when ultron was a goos boss

Yeah, and the battlerealm was full of “Ultron heads” in a similar way as it was populated by “Blade heads” a couple years later! He was tops.

• A_Noob_Is1A_Noob_Is1 Posts: 762 ★★
    I remember looking at some of the top players and they had 4/55 og iron men, ronan etc...
    And power start 2 nodes plus venom or hood
  • EvangelionlovrEvangelionlovr Posts: 470 ★★★
    edited April 2019
    DalBot said:

I remember when you could parry-stun opponents special moves and when BW could block break.

Those were the days

If you could still parry stun specials, Proxima and CAIW would be the best characters in the game.
  • Spurgeon14Spurgeon14 Posts: 1,665 ★★★★
    When 3*s were useful. When Act 3 was the endgame.
  • tinman76tinman76 Posts: 116
    I remember when the game didn't suck with this much lag!
  • Dtl7714Dtl7714 Posts: 465 ★★★