**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Need Map 5 and Gold alliance

Summoner - Nikhil Kumar 70

Comments

• Options
    I'm an officer in a fun/active 16 mil alliance called Kings of the North

- AQ 5x5 with full clears every day. 130m + points per week, rank somewhere in top 1500, may be looking to expand to one map 6 battle group in the near future.

- AW, gold 2 last season, looking to go Gold 1 next season. We had a group of 3 people that decided to retire from game unexpected that left us in a bad spot middle of last season, we have since recovered.

- No event minimums but we are always well over 500k in SA and get max peak milestone in virtually every event.

- No required rankups.

- We are very active in chat and have many fun personalities. Need low political correctness and to be ok with lewd/insensitive jokes and occasional ball busting and victory boob posts. With that said we are all good friends and don't tolerate being a jerk. Have had to kick people from time to time for being a jerk to an alliance mate.

- Donations 75k gold and 5k loyalty at present but may change eventually since we may convert one BG to map 6 in the near future. We always do minimum required donations whenever we decide to do that however

Line id PsychoRedz
    Message if interested
  • Options
    BradMercerBradMercer Posts: 206
    Add my Line ID- bradmercer. Would love a chat
  • Options
    Roguefrogger13Roguefrogger13 Posts: 413 ★★
    edited April 2019

Dead1 said:

Summoner - Nikhil Kumar 70