**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

New AQ?!

I can’t believe Kabaam is staring a new AQ when they have not fixed the game. Total disregard for people’s property as this update is doing major damage to people’s property from overheating. You’re pathetic Kabaam. I’ve been playing this game for 3 years and this is the absolutely absurd!

Comments

• snapper77snapper77 Posts: 62
    Totally agree our alliance is not doing map 5 because it’s unfair to ask our members to risk breaking their devices to grind to do donations. We’ve put all event mins, donations and aq on hold and running one bg aw till game is fixed. Mean while other alliances are going to Plow on through and get ahead of us. It’s totally insane that Kabam hasn’t fixed this problem yet and continue to ask us to keep playing under these conditions.
  • DaMunkDaMunk Posts: 1,883 ★★★★
    edited July 2018
    Not only that but they haven't communicated hardly anything. AQ should at least be free. To top all this off I have precious revives and health pots expiring in my stash I had saved for an LoL run, no way in heck I can do a run right now. Send in a ticket and get told tough luck. They should suspend the timer for the stash immediately... should have been done a week ago but that won't make them money.
  • Drummer829Drummer829 Posts: 105
    DaMunk wrote: »
    Not only that but they haven't communicated hardly anything. AQ should at least be free. To top all this off I have precious revives and health pots expiring in my stash I had saved for an LoL run, no way in heck I can do a run right now. Send in a ticket and get told tough luck. They should suspend the timer for the stash immediately... should have been done a week ago but that won't make them money.