**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Kabam, We Need Some Changes! From the heart plea to fix the contest.

Let me preface this with a brief description of where I'm at in the Contest. I've been playing for over 2 years and have been in a Gold 1 Alliance and running map 5 and 6 in AQ for the last year or so. I'm Cavalier and have spent roughly $2,000.00 on this game.

In the last few months I have been slowly getting fatigued by MCOC and I thought I would write a small piece about what I think can be improved and a few other things because I imagine I am not the only player feeling this fatigue.

- Monthly Event Quests -

Since Act 6 released we have seen a slow increase in difficulty in the uncollected monthly EQ. This is unfair for players who are stuck in between Uncollected and Cavilier rank. Those players are now being frozen out on rewards that should be attainable to them. As a Cavalier rank myself I have been waiting for the "Cavalier" difficulty in EQ for months now. This is a simple fix, a new monthly EQ needs to be added and the Uncollected difficulty needs to be rolled back to the correct difficulty. My neighbor is newly Uncollected with mainly 4*s and he has no chance at beating Nameless Thanos on his account, hes too new to the contest to possess the skills needed to beat him and his champs are just simply to low rank for him to have a chance at beating Nameless Thanos. I feel bad for him because he only became Uncollected last month and he has now had his confidence destroyed by this monthly EQ and is hardly playing the game anymore. I've told him it's just because of the Endgame movie but honestly I doubt he could have beaten the Havok or Annialus bosses from the last 2 months either.

- Rank up materials -