**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

Nice now you broke dexterity

Nerfbat73Nerfbat73 Posts: 30
edited June 2017 in General Discussion
Awesome so now while dodging back when you opponent is dashing forward not only are u unable to dash back far enough to avoid the hit u get hit instead of evade too. Seriously these bugs are getting out of hand. I'm a game designer and I would never put my name on anything that was this buggy. Honestly kabam your design team should be ashamed. It is a simple number change in the code for distance on the move. Get you act together or hire some programmers who care.

Comments

• Deadbyrd9Deadbyrd9 Posts: 3,469 ★★★★
    That's always happened. If you dash back too early you can get hit with a medium dash attack. It's not a bug
  • Nerfbat73Nerfbat73 Posts: 30
    It was timed right. And happened several times in a row
    Please if you don't mind test it out every medium attack it does it. No matter how well timed I can't evade one now. If you have different results please state if you are IOS or Android. Android here
    I'm IOS and don't have issues but I did get hit by a yellow jacket sp1 but when I evaded I got it by the first attack of it and not the second or third hit
    It could be an Android bug so just see if anyone else has this issue
  • SerialSerial Posts: 9
    Yea I'm running IOS (not that should have anything to do with it) and I'm not having any problems with evading either.
    Thanks deadbyrd for you input. I could very well be an Android issue. It is much harder to beta androids with the mass amount to varying parts and OS versions. That's the one bonus to playing on an Apple product. I just refuse to pay those ridiculous prices. I love my Mac I use for my texturing for my models never have an issue
    No problem man. I hope it gets fixed for you