**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Incentives

I've been playing this game off & on for a while now ( 2 years to be exact) & i want to know what purpose does it serve to play certain events or join alliances or spend money if it's not appearing to be beneficial at all? Like why spend 100 dollars for units if they're going to be swallowed up by premium crystals that 97 percent of the time land on 2 star heroes or the fact that the potions cost so much you use up your units before you know it. Here's some suggestions: 1) Do away with certain amounts of shards needed (like 10,000 shards for a 5 star hero) 2) Make 3/4 star crystals just as if not more prevalent as the premium crystals 3) replace the daily crystal with a random 5 4 or 3 star crystal daily 4) Include more iso 8s in events & make the tier 4s become more abundant for 4star or tier 3s for 3stars 5) the arenas at times feel like the main star is unattainable no matter heroes you have & how much time you spend playing 6) Increase the experience points so that the mastery points can be accumulated quicker. I'm not asking for the game to be easier I'm just looking for a better way to play the game I've spent countless dollars on here & nothing to show for it spent countless hours & still don't come up to par with other participants on here this game is a stress reliever but at the same time it's frustrating to seem like I'm getting ahead because of certain restrictions limits etc

Comments

• Options
    SungjSungj Posts: 2,112 ★★★★★