Why did you started playing MCOC??

Godslayer_1Godslayer_1 Member Posts: 330 ★★★
We all hav reasons to start playing a particular game like you're a marvel fan or you like fighting games and more.
I don't exactly remember the guy but he said MCOC helped him a lot with his life.
So, what's the reason why u started playing the game.

Comments

• Mrspider568Mrspider568 Member Posts: 2,006 ★★★
  • Lucifer1810Lucifer1810 Member Posts: 366 ★★★
    No particular reason
  • TerraTerra Member Posts: 8,316 ★★★★★
    edited April 2020
    If I recall correctly (this was 5 years ago mind you) I got drawn in by a ad on YT I believe. Was already a Marvel fan at that time and said screw it, imma try it. The game is addictive I give it that.
    And here I still am. 5 years later.
    5..... Years.

• Pancake_FacePancake_Face Member Posts: 1,390 ★★★★
    I started playing i think a few months after the game launched. I remember that Superior Iron Man was recently added and thats when i started playing. Iron Man is my favorite marvel character and i remember i wanted to play as Superior Iron Man so bad. Now I hope that champ gets a buff as he is a 6*
  • DonrefreDonrefre Member Posts: 124 ★★
    I saw an advertisement on youtube almost 3 years ago
    I remember there was Deadpool doing his sp3 animation against Carnage and since I was already a huge Deadpool fan I immediately downloaded the game
    Unfortunately I later discovered that DP wasn't a playable character (unless you buy him) but still I was quite happy when I got my 4 star DPX even if he is completely useless
    But after all I have to say, after 3 years I'm still enjoying this game very much
  • Artoria77Artoria77 Member Posts: 2,550 ★★★★★
    I played because I was looking for a cool marvel game and I was a marvel fan, so I was like wouldn't hurt to try and here I am playin this clown fiesta of a game
  • SuperiorSymbioteSuperiorSymbiote Member Posts: 1,862 ★★★★★