**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Is this rare?

I just started playing and I got a character called symbiote supreme and a friend said he was rare is this true

Comments

• Options
    TerraTerra Posts: 8,005 ★★★★★
    He's not rare (rare are those who have very low chances to drop from crystals, or those aquired through other means), but he's a extremely good champion which requires some skill to use 100% effectively
  • Options
    Pancake_FacePancake_Face Posts: 1,390 ★★★★

I just started playing and I got a character called symbiote supreme and a friend said he was rare is this true

no he is not you can get him from premiums 3* 4* 5* 6* crystals and certain daily ones. Either your friend is pulling your leg or he is getting confused with the Summoned Symbioid which was a limited time champ.
  • Options

no he is not you can get him from premiums 3* 4* 5* 6* crystals and certain daily ones. Either your friend is pulling your leg or he is getting confused with the Summoned Symbioid which was a limited time champ.
    Symbiote Supreme exists as a 2* y'know.
  • Options
    Terra said:

Symbiote Supreme exists as a 2* y'know.
    ya totally forgot with those new crystals also he's in featured crystals too @FAZE_CHARLES_II
  • Options
    no one is really rare in this game, except the worthless trophy champs that whales spend thousands on. Every champ has an equal chance to be semi-randomly selected from a crystal. Symsup is good, but niche.
    Rare champs in this game are: thanos, kang, immortal iron fist, og(red) deadpool, goldpool, and also probably platinumpool, but he isn't out yet
  • Options
    ColleenColleen Posts: 173