**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.
Options

Who is your favorite character in the game even if they suck

Pancake_FacePancake_Face Posts: 1,390 ★★★★
When i started playing i wanted Iron Man so bad he sucked and i had to deal with it forever until IMIW came out. Was really happy he is amazing.

Comments

• Options
    my favorite champ in the game is surfer, even though some people say he sucks. His damage is pretty good with high sig level, increased potency buff from the sp3, and double furies.
  • Options

my favorite champ in the game is surfer, even though some people say he sucks. His damage is pretty good with high sig level, increased potency buff from the sp3, and double furies.

ya i just awakened mine and I'm really loving him.
  • Options
    World EaterWorld Eater Posts: 3,572 ★★★★★
    Dr Strange
  • Options
    MikeHock said:

Dr Strange

Nice
  • Options
    ThrombokinaseThrombokinase Posts: 8
    Vulture
  • Options
    Samanyu_8Samanyu_8 Posts: 113
    THE BEST IS IMIW!!!!!!
  • Options
    SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,805 ★★★★★
    Quake and Night Monkey

Both are really fun to play for me
  • Options
    CaptainsShield29CaptainsShield29 Posts: 26
    Corvus Glaive Forever
  • Options
    Bsweezy0821Bsweezy0821 Posts: 213 ★★
    Just picked up the game again but I find dr doom fun to use
  • Options

but......but.......
    did you read the title?
  • Options
    gage201205gage201205 Posts: 573 ★★★
    My favorite is probably killmonger I know he don't suck but he's just so smooth to play with kinda like Ronin.. but for the champ that sucks I'm going with my first 5 star Rogue she carried me through so much content still like playing with her
  • Options
    SuperiorSymbioteSuperiorSymbiote Posts: 1,862 ★★★★★
    Falcon, satisfying animations
  • Options
    007md92007md92 Posts: 1,381 ★★★★
    edited May 2020
    SENTRY.