**Mastery Loadouts**
Due to issues related to the release of Mastery Loadouts, the "free swap" period will be extended.
The new end date will be May 1st.

So what do y’all think of tigra and hit monkey

To be honest I kinda am saving my unit up for hit monkey and ive seen his sp animation sp1 look easy to evade sp2 looks impossible dex but he deals crit damage and I’m still trying to figure out if I should use omega red for the bleed resist effect he has or should I use infinity war Ironman

And I know I spam a lot on these forum I’m new to them and really I like hearing y’all opinion on stuff and y’all are combat veterans I’m just the junior still

But to end my response I just prefer hit monkey because he could be on par with Elsa bloodstone and maybe korg on countering evade like crazy champs

Comments

• bloodyCainbloodyCain Posts: 910 ★★★
    I'm just excited with their new mechanics. So I'll go with the 4*.
    If not because of that, I'll not bother to even look at them
  • MauledMauled Posts: 3,957 Guardian
    No idea until I see gameplay
  • SpideyFunkoSpideyFunko Posts: 21,804 ★★★★★
    Mauled said:

they have the deep dive if you wanna see online
  • lowlevelplayerlowlevelplayer Posts: 4,292 ★★★★★
    they seem meh
  • Lvernon15Lvernon15 Posts: 11,596 ★★★★★
    Tigra will be used in certain matchups where her heavy attack miss can be used well, like war machine, hit monkey I need to see him with suicides to judge, but he seems like a solid damage dealer and strong evade counter
  • Warpath19Warpath19 Posts: 76
    https://youtu.be/yQuIfVQGrlI
    This is the link I found for the video of his special attacks it doesn’t fully show off sp3 sadly but it show us a little bit of sp1 and sp2
    Mauled said:

I just put the video link up here if you wanna see
    It doesn’t show us sp3 fully
  • Sundance_2099Sundance_2099 Posts: 2,794 ★★★★★
    Hit-Monkey can get bent. The bloody ducks were bad enough. Now him.