Thanks for the free 10k intel, but what do I do with it?

Comments

• Bugmat78Bugmat78 Member Posts: 2,357 ★★★★★
    I did all my epic rifts and didn't go for a chronometer..but this allowed me an extra run to get a gem..and now I can run some master rifts..to avoid wasting energy i got a master chrono on one then the others I go in, chance it, then exit if it's ****. It's 4 energy even at master level :D
  • HieitakuHieitaku Member Posts: 1,374 ★★★★★
    Increasing the purchase limit of the chronometer/s in the Intel Store, as well as the number of accompanying Energy Refills, would've made this a more appreciable compensation.
  • MalchaeisMalchaeis Member Posts: 215 ★★
    Saving some intel just in case that happens
  • MjolinarMjolinar Member Posts: 157 ★★
    Qfury said:

If you bought the daily deals they mentioned something about extra rewards in June? Have no idea what it will be or how it's gonna work but yeh, extra rewards

Anyone have a link or pic of this? I haven’t seen it...
  • MalchaeisMalchaeis Member Posts: 215 ★★
    I can see them saying 5* platinumpool only 10k intel....kabammed!!!

Hieitaku said:

Increasing the purchase limit of the chronometer/s in the Intel Store, as well as the number of accompanying Energy Refills, would've made this a more appreciable compensation.

Why? Those weren't apart of the bug. The bug was people being able to buy items they haven't bought yet without any intel. Instead of taking away that and any rewards that came from those purchases, they have people the opportunity to also buy rifts they wouldn't have been able to buy if it wasn't for that bug
    My comment was simply directed towards the concern that people got the huge amount of intel but are unable to use it on anything that would make any significant impact on their rosters.
  • Notsavage19Notsavage19 Member Posts: 2,817 ★★★★★
    Hieitaku said: